PopOut :)

There’s only one week left for my trip to Chicago, so I’ve been planning the trip all week, buildings, museums, parks, organized trips… I’m very excited, because I’ll be able to visit many buildings and houses from my favourite architects.

So I wanna share with you my Chicago’s map, some months ago I discovered this type of maps, PLANOPOPOUT, they are apparently small, you can put it in your pocket or in your wallet, but then when you open it, it becomes a multiple map, of the center, the surroundings, interesting places and metro lines. On the map there’re the most important places, hotel and  bars already indicated, it’s so useful! :)

I’ve never been in Chicago before, have you? If you know something interessant I must know or go, say it please please please! :) I woudn’t like to miss anything in there!

6 comentarios en “PopOut :)

Responder

