Girls do NOT want diamonds, they want pearls from Hawaii ♥

On Sunday, my brother came back, after a month, from Hawaii, he had been there relaxing, surfing, and learning/practicing English, he really had a good time, he is so tanned!

And as my other brother went to Hawaii 2years ago, and brought to me and my mum a pearl, we really like that souvenir, so we hoped he would bring us a pearl too! We were very nervous, because we did really want that souvenir so, if he hadn’t bring it, what would look our face like!? Luckily, he brought them, so we are very very happy, now I have a new pearl to put on my necklace, to simbolize him too.

A pearl from Hawaii is the best souvenir I’ve ever get. I love it :)

10 comentarios en “Girls do NOT want diamonds, they want pearls from Hawaii ♥

Responder

