A little step from heaven, Iceland

I’ve never been to Iceland, but I feel very attracted by this country, I love nature, I love cold weather, I love their language, and I love horses :p Some days ago, a friend told me about the trips offered by Íshestar .  This trip is already on my wish list from the day my friend told me, it must be unforgettable!

Íshestar gives you a different way to discover their country and their very special horses, which have 5 gaits, while you are ridding on the unspoiled nature of Iceland. They offer all kind of tours from unexperimented riders to a high-level riders. You can find more information and prices in their internet site  – www.ishestar.is – 

What do you think about this different and amazing tour?  Have you ever ride a horse like that?

Un comentario en “A little step from heaven, Iceland

Responder

